WE'RE HERE TO HELP.

Questions? In need of assistance?  Contact a member of the event team below or complete and submit the Request for Information form.

Pipeline Week Registration

Registration

Service Desk

registration@pennwell.com
+1-918-831-9160 (direct)
+1-888-299-8016 (toll free)

Request for Information

Want the Latest Announcements?

Get the latest announcements regarding speaking, attending, exhibiting or sponsoring. Complete and submit our Request for Information (RFI) form to receive updated information specific to your request.

Conference

Chris Smith

Conference Director
Phone: +1 713 963 6211
Email: chriss@pennwell.com

Jessica Tippee

Conference Manager
Phone: +1 713 963 6225
Email: jessicat@pennwell.com

Event Operations

Ann-Marie Dowling

Event Operations Manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9523
Email: adowling@pennwell.com

Marketing

Rachel Campbell

Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 918 831 9576
Email: rachelc@pennwell.com  

Sales

Sara Lowery Ng

Phone: +1 713 963 6277
Cell: +1 713 725 8536
Email: saran@pennwell.com

Justus Swantner

Phone: +1 713 963 6243
Cell: +1 713 597 1367
Email: justuss@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services

Sarah Raunikar

Exhibitor Services Coordinator
Phone: +1 918 831 9740
Email: sarahr@pennwell.com

PennWell Corporate Headquarters

Houston Office

1455 W. Loop South, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77027
www.pennwell.com

CONNECT
WITH
US  

#PipelineWeek